Remove margin

General topics relating to CMS IntelliCAD.

Moderator: CMS Inc

Post Reply
alexcampelo
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2019 3:37 pm

Remove margin

Post by alexcampelo » Tue Sep 03, 2019 3:47 pm

Is there any way to remove the margins when I plot a drawing.

Thank you.
sln8458
Valued Contributor
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 11:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Remove margin

Post by sln8458 » Wed Sep 04, 2019 2:24 am

Hi Alex,
What are you trying to do?

Your printer will have a max printing area relative to the paper size, eg for an A3 paper size (420,297) your printer may have a max printing area of 410,285.
SteveN
Post Reply