... in R9.1

General topics relating to CMS IntelliCAD.

Moderator: CMS Inc

Post Reply
slit_ok
Contributor
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 1:21 am

... in R9.1

Post by slit_ok » Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:09 am

Hi!
the stretch command does not work after a short time working with the file. have to reload the file.
best regards.
Attachments
stretch.jpg
stretch.jpg (119.26 KiB) Viewed 289 times
Last edited by slit_ok on Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
CMS Inc
Site Admin
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:01 am
Location: Burleson, TX
Contact:

Re: stretch in R9.1

Post by CMS Inc » Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:15 am

We should have a fix soon. Please check for an update at the CMS IntelliCAD HELP menu > Check for updates feature.
Please make sure to uninstall 9.1 version, reboot your system and only then install the CMS IntelliCAD update.
slit_ok
Contributor
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 1:21 am

Re: ... in R9.1

Post by slit_ok » Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:29 pm

hi!
after the last update, after a short period of time it is impossible to enter a numeric value to execute the command. how to copy, move, stretch
best regards.
User avatar
CMS Inc
Site Admin
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:01 am
Location: Burleson, TX
Contact:

Re: ... in R9.1

Post by CMS Inc » Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:59 am

Please detail the steps to reproduce your report.

Copy, move, stretch have also command alias like "cp", "m" and "s" respectively.
While executing these commands you can move the mouse in the desired direction and then insert the displacement numeric value. Or, you can use also relative coordinates from a selected point to @ relative coordinate.
EngnrRuss
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:37 am

Re: ... in R9.1

Post by EngnrRuss » Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:38 am

In July I download version 9.1 and it said it supports Autocad 2018, today I noticed version 9.1 supports Autocad 2020. Do I have to upgrade to get this support on my version 9.1?
Post Reply