Intellicad Utilities

General topics relating to CMS IntelliCAD.

Moderator: CMS Inc

Post Reply
dtrotzjr
Valued Contributor
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2000 11:01 pm
Location: Walnut Creek, CA USA
Contact:

Post by dtrotzjr » Tue Nov 14, 2000 4:43 pm

That is a great site. Thanks for sharing with us. I am sure we can all benefit from your contribution. Image

Anyone who has not seen this site yet, go check it out there are a few very usefull lisp routines for anyone using IntelliCAD.


------------------
David Trotz
muncie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2000 11:01 pm
Location: Bailey, MI USA
Contact:

Post by muncie » Tue Jan 09, 2001 11:18 am

Thank you for the input. I spent a couple of hours repairing it and adding additional items. I used the path syntax you suggested and it works great.
Image
b
avaernes
Valued Contributor
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2000 11:01 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway

Post by avaernes » Tue Jan 09, 2001 4:47 pm

Do the drawings contain solid hatching or pspace viewports?
muncie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2000 11:01 pm
Location: Bailey, MI USA
Contact:

Post by muncie » Wed Jan 10, 2001 5:07 am

avaernes, Thanks for your reply. There are no solid hatches or pspace viewports. The drawing is a very simple small assembly. The problem appears to occur whenever the drawing is saved as a std r14 dwg, but not when saved as r13 or below.
Thanks

muncie

[This message has been edited by muncie (edited 01-10-2001).]
MTriche
Valued Contributor
Posts: 196
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2000 11:01 pm

Post by MTriche » Wed Jan 10, 2001 10:26 pm

Hello Munci,

Could you send a sample drawing for me to look at? It may help in determining what is going on. Just note on the email that it is for me.

Melodie
cms@etoolbox.com
Kika99
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2001 12:01 am

Post by Kika99 » Thu Jan 11, 2001 9:31 am

Hello!

I have the same Problems like you. But I noticed that the error occurs even with acad2000.dwg. And the error occurs not every time when you save the drawing. Maybe it belongs to the autosave-function???
Post Reply