Open multiple instances of CMS Intellicad 8.1

General topics relating to CMS IntelliCAD.

Moderator: CMS Inc

Post Reply
odonan
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:53 pm

Open multiple instances of CMS Intellicad 8.1

Post by odonan » Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:35 am

I am wondering how to open multiple instances of CMS Intellicad 8.1 on the same computer. Whenever I try to open multiple instances of the program, I get an error message saying that I do not have enough licenses. I have a second license, if I install the second license, would this work?
User avatar
CMS Inc
Site Admin
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:01 am
Location: Burleson, TX
Contact:

Re: Open multiple instances of CMS Intellicad 8.1

Post by CMS Inc » Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:55 am

Probably you need to uninstall and reinstall CMS IntelliCAD 8.1.

For OS compatibility and maintenance reasons we're recommending users to be running the latest version of CMS IntelliCAD.
Post Reply